co8project

Social Innovation, Collobrative Economy around Asia

JP:Chef to your home”MyChef”

chef

I know in the US there is similar kind of thing. This is great. Sometimes I would like to try new things in my house with relaxing environment. Nowadays in Tokyo I know a lot of iron chefs who do not work at restaunts, instead work as a freelance. I ask them to cook for special occation to get together with friends. I found some love working at somebody’s cooking via face to face. Here there is a bunch of chef’s lists  whom you can invite to cook for you. I think it is very good especially for those whoes kids are too small to fit in the restraunts.

http://mychef.jp

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2013 by in Japan and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
