co8project

Social Innovation, Collobrative Economy around Asia

JP:DIY Ideas”Room Clip”

roomclip
I love a bit of DIY that is the only reason I bought my own house in Tokyo. Last weekend I had a guest who is now documenting the “host/guest” at AirBnB all over the world. After being interviewed by this guest/recorder, I am pretty much motivated to polish my house better. For the sake of idea search, I’ve found the beautiful site to introduce room design. The founder stated that Room Clip to be the next Google as Google has not reached the “inside” the private house. That’s right, I am impressed by the accuracy of Google Map these days. But it doesn’t show inside the house since the map or street view is not provided by individuals. Here people like to show their unique rooms. It is great that you could steal a bit of ideas and apply to your room easily. There is no fee…
http://roomclip.jp/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 24, 2013 by in Art, Culture, IT, Japan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
